Focus

IMF praise for Switzerland's pandemic policy

21.06.2021 - A four-member team of experts from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) scrutinised Switzerland's economic and financial sector policy in the spring as part of the IMF's annual Article IV Consultation. According to the IMF, Switzerland has navigated the COVID-19 pandemic well up to now and has been able to limit the decline in economic output.

Green Fintech Network presents action plan

08.04.2021 - The new network of start-ups and experts in green fintech presented an action plan for a green and innovative Swiss financial centre. This is in line with the Federal Council's objective of making Switzerland a global leader in digital and sustainable financial services.

Open finance has a great potential

23.12.2020 - The issue of open finance is becoming increasingly important, both globally and in Switzerland.

SIF launches Green Fintech Network

05.11.2020 - The Federal Council sees sustainable finance as a great opportunity for the Swiss financial centre. The combination of sustainable financial services and digital technology (green fintech) is particularly promising. For this reason, the SIF launched the Green Fintech Network.

SIF takes the pulse of the green fintech sector

08.10.2020 - The Federal Council sees sustainable finance as a great opportunity for the Swiss financial centre. For this reason, the State Secretariat for International Finance (SIF) recently conducted a survey within the Swiss green fintech sector.

Last modification 17.12.2020

Top of page

https://www.sif.admin.ch/content/sif/en/home/dokumentation/fokus.html

Fokus

Green Fintech Network stellt Aktionsplan vor

08.04.2021 - Das neue Netzwerk von Startups und Experten aus dem Bereich Green Fintech hat am 8. April 2021 einen Aktionsplan für einen grünen und innovativen Finanzplatz Schweiz vorgestellt. Dies steht im Einklang mit dem Ziel des Bundesrates, die Schweiz zu einem globalen Leader für digitale und nachhaltige Finanzdienste zu machen.

Open Finance birgt grosses Potenzial

23.12.2020 - Open Finance wird auch für den Finanzplatz Schweiz in Zukunft eine zentrale Rolle spielen.

SIF lanciert Green Fintech Netzwerk

05.11.2020 - Der Bundesrat sieht die Nachhaltigkeit im Finanzbereich als grosse Chance für den Schweizer Finanzplatz. Besonders erfolgversprechend ist dabei die Kombination nachhaltiger Finanzdienstleistungen und digitaler Technologie (Green Fintech). Deshalb hat das SIF das Green Fintech Netzwerk ins Leben gerufen.

SIF fühlt den Puls der Green Fintech Branche

08.10.2020 - Der Bundesrat sieht Sustainable Finance als grosse Chance für den Schweizer Finanzplatz. Deshalb hat das Staatssekretariat für internationale Finanzfragen (SIF) jüngst eine Umfrage innerhalb der Schweizer Green Fintech Branche durchgeführt.

L-QIF-Fonds: eine Chance für den Schweizer Finanzplatz

25.08.2020 - Gute Nachrichten für den Schweizer Fondsmarkt. Ein neuer Fondstyp, der Limited Qualified Investor Fund (L-QIF), soll die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Schweizer Finanzplatzes stärken.

Letzte Änderung 17.12.2020

Zum Seitenanfang

https://www.sif.admin.ch/content/sif/de/home/dokumentation/fokus.html